Holiday Gift Guide ~ A little birdie told me…

December is already here! And with that, the craziness of Christmas shopping. But who has the time to look for the perfect gift for everyone? Don’t you worry! Now in my 37th week of pregnancy and nesting at home waiting for my little screamer to arrive, I do!

So I will be posting a holiday guide until December 20th to help you with all your shopping. My little Christmas prezzie is due December 21st, so if she/he decides to come early… no more guide.

I will feature mostly independent artist and stores and/or handmade items, and I will categorize them by theme.

Today is: BIRDS.  I have been obsessed with all things birds lately. In the shape of  birds, with birds on it, you name it… Here are my picks. Enjoy!

Holiday Black Bird - Felt Christmas Ornament lowellandson ~ $ 9.50

Recycled Wool Scarf minniearabella ~ $45

Song Bird Baby Mobile with Flowering Tree pinkperch ~ $ 88

Verdigris Enchanted Sparrow Ring enchantedlockets ~ $ 15

Bird Customizable Address Labels

notesbyredletter ~ $ 6.00

Paperclip Perch - modcloth ~ $ 11.99

Rule the Roost Wall Hook ~ $ 9.99

Walking Phoenix Dress ~ $ 47.99

Bright in Flight Lamp - $87.99

Messenger Bird Card Holder ~ $9.99

Which one are you going to buy? And for who?

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

