Mother Crafter, handcrafted happiness – My new blog!

I know I’ve been absent and not posting here much. You might be wondering where I’ve been all this time! I am ok. We are ok. I just was busy developing my new blog, Mother Crafter!

I created Mother Crafter to share tutorials, stimulus, fun giveaways, freebies, and information about living a design-conscious life on a low budget. And to keep me sane while staying at home. Ha!

Mother Crafter is about making stuff with our hands that makes us happy. It is about reusing and salvaging things as much as we can to make good for the planet. Mother Crafter believes you can boost happiness trough creativity.

Please go and check it out. I hope you will find creative ways to enhance your lifestyle and feel inspired by it. Enjoy!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

